Home > General stuff.., Myself > Almost back…

Almost back…

Gosh… almost back… for those of you that may be concerned at all, I am still alive!!! I have started to land into Giunti Labs, an Italian company which delivers software platforms and solution to support knowledge enhacement, learning and operation support management. I will be in charge of global strategic marketing… not an easy task, as you have noticed my last month has been fully dedicated in understanding where I am, on top of finding a house, not a trivial task…

However, I will have my Web connection ready and running in a matter of days, hopefully, and thus will be back on line and start posting again!!! In the meanwhile, you all take care!!!

Categories: General stuff.., Myself
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

